Mystic Mod (Msgs)

By fang-castro on Fri Dec 3 15:07:12 2021

Latest reply by opicron on Mon Dec 6 17:56:10 2021

CRBBS Projects

By Black Panther on Sat Nov 13 23:05:18 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Nov 25 07:39:09 2021

HobbyNet

By Mike Dippel on Mon Nov 22 13:48:25 2021

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Mon Nov 22 13:48:25 2021

Maintaining Squish bases

By Utopian Galt on Sat Nov 6 17:08:36 2021

Latest reply by apam on Sun Nov 7 10:42:01 2021

Magiterm v1.1.6

By apam on Sat Nov 6 23:45:13 2021

Latest reply by apam on Sat Nov 6 23:45:13 2021

BRE .988

By fang-castro on Sat Oct 30 13:47:34 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Oct 31 15:00:20 2021

Inch by painful inch

By aLPHA on Fri Oct 29 17:02:02 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Oct 30 19:05:40 2021

BBS Sysop Help Desk (discord)

By aLPHA on Sun Oct 24 09:18:13 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Mon Oct 25 14:58:39 2021

Thedraw fonts

By MATT MUNSON on Mon Aug 23 17:57:18 2021

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sun Oct 24 21:10:30 2021

More then one person at one time via telnet

By Gregory Deyss on Wed Oct 20 20:23:52 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Oct 21 08:32:12 2021

Waffle

By Avon on Sat Oct 9 14:49:15 2021

Latest reply by Captain Obvious on Tue Oct 12 17:41:00 2021

Going on holiday

By Sneaky on Sun Oct 10 09:04:12 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Oct 10 09:40:47 2021

MagiTerm 1.1.5

By apam on Wed Sep 15 15:50:16 2021

Latest reply by apam on Tue Sep 28 11:19:25 2021

MagiTerm

By apam on Sat Sep 4 12:46:24 2021

Latest reply by Blue White on Fri Sep 17 16:09:35 2021

MakeNL on Linux

By Warpslide on Tue Sep 7 12:00:24 2021

Latest reply by acn on Sat Sep 11 09:57:00 2021

Netrunner beta 19/21 paste into pwd

By nristen on Fri Sep 10 18:59:42 2021

Latest reply by nristen on Fri Sep 10 19:35:18 2021

Re: The Pit 4.17

By Alpha on Fri Sep 3 08:47:06 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri Sep 3 17:55:48 2021

Renegade v1.22/DOS

By Havok on Wed Sep 1 06:59:00 2021

Latest reply by Atreyu on Thu Sep 2 04:20:48 2021

Networks

By Havok on Sat Jul 24 13:49:00 2021

Latest reply by Havok on Wed Sep 1 13:23:00 2021

Re: InterBBS File Search

By Adept on Tue Aug 31 05:03:40 2021

Latest reply by Adept on Wed Sep 1 03:48:00 2021

tcpser,tty0tty,dosemu

By Mindsurfer on Sat Aug 21 12:16:06 2021

Latest reply by deon on Sat Aug 28 10:19:16 2021

Bre reset

By Sneaky on Tue Aug 24 09:26:12 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Aug 25 15:59:06 2021

Wanna do some ANSI for my latest mod?

By hyjinx on Wed Aug 18 18:30:12 2021

Latest reply by hyjinx on Wed Aug 18 18:30:12 2021

Basic script help

By Avon on Sun Aug 1 15:27:00 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Sat Aug 14 10:24:54 2021

disconnecting after exiting door

By Cozmo on Sun Aug 8 15:35:36 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Aug 10 18:23:48 2021

Setting up Husky

By Sparky on Wed Jul 14 06:06:56 2021

Latest reply by Accession on Sun Aug 8 17:24:18 2021

Re: BBS door "lost carrie

By Sneaky on Tue Jul 27 08:41:30 2021

Latest reply by Sneaky on Sat Aug 7 07:52:42 2021

BBS door "lost carrier"

By Cozmo on Wed Jul 21 20:22:16 2021

Latest reply by Wall E. Weasel on Thu Aug 5 19:47:00 2021

KANSIT BBS Support

By paulie420 on Sun Aug 1 18:59:58 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Aug 1 18:59:58 2021

CD-ROM ISOs as file bases

By Captain Obvious on Tue Jul 27 00:05:54 2021

Latest reply by Captain Obvious on Tue Jul 27 00:05:54 2021