Local Mail Check Issue

By TALIADON on Mon Jun 27 13:22:48 2022

Latest reply by seeLive on Mon Jun 27 21:19:02 2022

Google Chrome OS

By Mike Dippel on Mon Jun 27 17:34:02 2022

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Mon Jun 27 17:34:02 2022

How to disable new SSH connections creating accounts

By Thraka on Sun Jun 19 13:12:18 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Thu Jun 23 21:10:33 2022

Giving Mystic the finger ;)

By MeaTLoTioN on Tue Jun 7 00:44:00 2022

Latest reply by MobbyG on Mon Jun 20 11:23:54 2022

Mystic Programming Question

By niter3 on Mon Jun 20 06:33:48 2022

Latest reply by niter3 on Mon Jun 20 06:33:48 2022

Mystic Pi BBS back from backup

By bcw142 on Thu Jun 16 11:09:00 2022

Latest reply by ogg on Wed Jun 15 20:12:33 2022

Yankee Trader?

By bamageek on Tue May 24 09:50:58 2022

Latest reply by apam on Tue Jun 14 19:38:09 2022

Re: Windchimes (was: Stoc

By Dr. What on Wed Jun 8 00:03:53 2022

Latest reply by Dr. What on Wed Jun 8 00:03:53 2022

Giving Mystic the finger

By ACMEBBS on Tue Jun 7 01:07:00 2022

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Tue Jun 7 01:07:00 2022

MysticBBS 1.12a47 + ubuntu 22.04 + SSH = ?

By Kim on Sat May 7 19:35:17 2022

Latest reply by claw on Mon Jun 6 18:00:21 2022

Re: Windchimes (was: Stock game)

By Geri Atricks on Mon Jun 6 17:22:44 2022

Latest reply by Geri Atricks on Mon Jun 6 17:22:44 2022

Pit

By claw on Sun Jun 5 14:12:12 2022

Latest reply by claw on Sun Jun 5 14:12:12 2022

Flagging messages

By Geri Atricks on Wed Jun 1 11:28:38 2022

Latest reply by Geri Atricks on Wed Jun 1 11:28:38 2022

Error when Finding Messages

By bamageek on Sun May 29 15:40:09 2022

Latest reply by bamageek on Tue May 31 16:16:02 2022

Reading QWK in BBS

By ACMEBBS on Mon May 16 03:19:00 2022

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Tue May 31 00:49:00 2022

Booting a user

By Geri Atricks on Sat May 21 02:27:08 2022

Latest reply by claw on Mon May 30 18:38:59 2022

My first ever mod for Mystic.

By claw on Sun May 22 17:51:14 2022

Latest reply by claw on Wed May 25 07:46:10 2022

Today in Histery

By Widgit on Wed May 4 22:00:36 2022

Latest reply by Widgit on Sat May 21 23:05:55 2022

MPL Reference Guide?

By 2twisty on Wed Mar 30 02:13:28 2022

Latest reply by McDoob on Sat May 21 21:13:10 2022

ibol (interbbs oneliners) trouble

By Don Epi on Fri May 20 13:48:09 2022

Latest reply by Bucko on Fri May 20 18:37:23 2022

mutil refuses to unzip fsxNet packets

By McDoob on Sun May 15 15:14:48 2022

Latest reply by claw on Thu May 19 17:53:44 2022

anipause (pause prompt) is not working

By Don Epi on Tue May 17 09:55:38 2022

Latest reply by Don Epi on Tue May 17 09:55:38 2022

Mystic Message Bases

By niter3 on Wed May 11 16:25:19 2022

Latest reply by Warpslide on Sat May 14 12:31:44 2022

Re: Weird problem with another network...

By bamageek on Fri May 13 13:17:29 2022

Latest reply by bamageek on Fri May 13 13:17:29 2022

Mystic a47 Menu System..

By paulie420 on Mon May 9 18:53:53 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Mon May 9 18:53:53 2022

themes fuct up

By fang-castro on Sun May 8 12:06:55 2022

Latest reply by fang-castro on Sun May 8 12:06:55 2022

Mystic Trainer BBS is up

By Solaris on Sun May 1 10:08:54 2022

Latest reply by boraxman on Mon May 2 21:09:24 2022

Node list issue.

By claw on Fri Apr 29 14:54:11 2022

Latest reply by claw on Mon May 2 17:48:07 2022

Logon sounds

By Geri Atricks on Tue Apr 26 20:10:03 2022

Latest reply by Geri Atricks on Sun May 1 06:05:04 2022

Yet another Mystic python issue. Eyes, pls?

By paulie420 on Tue Apr 26 19:21:51 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue Apr 26 19:21:51 2022

jokes on me!

By fang-castro on Fri Apr 22 22:50:03 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue Apr 26 19:10:43 2022

Weird Activity on BBS

By Cowboy0629 on Fri Apr 22 12:09:53 2022

Latest reply by Bucko on Mon Apr 25 19:15:24 2022

Messages Not Showing UP

By Mike Dippel on Sat Apr 23 17:57:22 2022

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Sun Apr 24 19:54:30 2022

adjust the path of installation

By alisha on Sat Apr 23 12:09:32 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Sat Apr 23 22:26:33 2022

Event System issue

By claw on Thu Apr 21 19:06:35 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Sat Apr 23 22:03:50 2022

Crazy Idea what do think

By Solaris on Thu Apr 21 07:12:41 2022

Latest reply by claw on Sat Apr 23 14:02:35 2022

Ambroshia BBS Door (Linux)

By Cowboy0629 on Fri Apr 22 00:14:42 2022

Latest reply by Cowboy0629 on Fri Apr 22 00:14:42 2022

Mystic Event Editor in Linux

By claw on Wed Apr 20 18:56:38 2022

Latest reply by 2twisty on Thu Apr 21 19:43:57 2022

Fun FAct , Did ya know

By Solaris on Thu Apr 21 06:50:31 2022

Latest reply by Solaris on Thu Apr 21 06:50:31 2022

xq-weather and xq-moon Mystic A47 ANSI Viewer Update

By Gandalf on Mon Apr 18 13:03:23 2022

Latest reply by xqtr on Tue Apr 19 19:37:30 2022

MRC..

By Bucko on Tue Apr 12 18:55:01 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Apr 14 18:05:15 2022

Setting up FIDO and Spooknet

By 2twisty on Tue Apr 12 22:46:21 2022

Latest reply by Al on Wed Apr 13 17:47:30 2022

maintenance

By Gallaxial on Wed Apr 13 12:47:21 2022

Latest reply by Gallaxial on Wed Apr 13 12:47:21 2022

Mystic 112a47 Linux 64 Door Problems

By Cowboy0629 on Thu Apr 7 20:34:36 2022

Latest reply by Cowboy0629 on Fri Apr 8 22:33:00 2022

Filefix rescan?

By 2twisty on Sat Apr 2 11:59:31 2022

Latest reply by deon on Mon Apr 4 23:10:05 2022

AREAFIX commands?

By 2twisty on Fri Apr 1 12:53:09 2022

Latest reply by deon on Mon Apr 4 23:04:45 2022

Multiple concurrent logins for sysop

By 2twisty on Fri Apr 1 13:02:49 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Sun Apr 3 10:14:01 2022

Purge Deleted Users

By 2twisty on Sat Apr 2 09:43:04 2022

Latest reply by McDoob on Sat Apr 2 13:41:17 2022

Echo stuck with "new" message

By 2twisty on Fri Apr 1 13:31:25 2022

Latest reply by McDoob on Fri Apr 1 18:32:11 2022

Setting up MRC

By 2twisty on Fri Apr 1 10:58:18 2022

Latest reply by shindakun on Fri Apr 1 17:51:27 2022

Event Timing

By 2twisty on Thu Mar 31 09:15:12 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Fri Apr 1 16:51:21 2022

Linux: Auto boot mis SERVER not DAEMON

By 2twisty on Fri Apr 1 12:50:12 2022

Latest reply by 2twisty on Fri Apr 1 12:55:35 2022

BBS Sounds

By Geri Atricks on Sat Mar 12 12:07:41 2022

Latest reply by Solaris on Wed Mar 30 20:13:46 2022

HamSearch v.2.1 Testers Wanted

By MobbyG on Wed Mar 23 08:28:44 2022

Latest reply by MobbyG on Wed Mar 30 15:59:01 2022

Fetch older messages from echoes and filebone?

By 2twisty on Wed Mar 30 02:22:00 2022

Latest reply by McDoob on Wed Mar 30 10:55:43 2022

Install / Setup of MRC

By 2twisty on Tue Mar 29 16:25:32 2022

Latest reply by Bucko on Tue Mar 29 20:44:20 2022

Automating mail

By 2twisty on Tue Mar 29 14:46:32 2022

Latest reply by McDoob on Tue Mar 29 14:16:33 2022

HTTP Server

By Geri Atricks on Sat Mar 19 20:55:33 2022

Latest reply by Gamgee on Thu Mar 24 19:37:00 2022

Simple Mystic question; INVISIBLE

By paulie420 on Wed Mar 16 17:40:54 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Mar 20 18:04:08 2022

utl

By Gallaxial on Sun Mar 20 13:42:05 2022

Latest reply by Gamgee on Sun Mar 20 16:33:00 2022

mystic

By Gallaxial on Sat Mar 19 15:03:51 2022

Latest reply by Gallaxial on Sat Mar 19 15:03:51 2022

mystic Better

By Gallaxial on Sat Mar 19 14:14:36 2022

Latest reply by Gallaxial on Sat Mar 19 14:14:36 2022

BBS just UP and ask support

By mauridio84 on Tue Mar 8 09:56:04 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Sun Mar 13 09:00:54 2022

telnet SSL port 992

By Gallaxial on Tue Mar 8 13:29:26 2022

Latest reply by Al on Tue Mar 8 15:52:52 2022

systemd script

By Pepper on Sun Mar 6 09:13:01 2022

Latest reply by Pepper on Sun Mar 6 09:13:01 2022

NNTP Server Errors

By nugax on Sat Mar 5 20:29:17 2022

Latest reply by Al on Sun Mar 6 07:33:16 2022

NNTP

By Nugax on Sat Mar 5 10:00:18 2022

Latest reply by nugax on Sat Mar 5 20:30:40 2022

Web Interface

By Mike Dippel on Wed Mar 2 15:32:04 2022

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Sat Mar 5 13:48:50 2022

Nethack and Mystic

By Cozmo on Wed Mar 2 17:56:22 2022

Latest reply by Cozmo on Wed Mar 2 17:56:22 2022

root

By Gallaxial on Mon Feb 28 22:30:55 2022

Latest reply by Gallaxial on Mon Feb 28 22:30:55 2022

Re: Mystic 1.12a47 Linux

By dotslash on Sun Feb 27 23:25:53 2022

Latest reply by seeLive on Sun Feb 27 21:07:14 2022

Disp File for a File Area

By sPINOZa on Wed Feb 23 17:56:10 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Feb 27 09:49:06 2022

Mystic 1.12a47 Linux - cryptlib

By dotslash on Sun Feb 27 10:16:09 2022

Latest reply by seeLive on Sun Feb 27 11:26:18 2022

Where is pre-prelogin?

By dream master on Fri Feb 25 23:48:24 2022

Latest reply by seeLive on Sat Feb 26 21:34:41 2022

File Listing, Prompt #41?

By paulie420 on Tue Feb 22 10:14:41 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sat Feb 26 13:18:05 2022

DOVE-Net - Duplicate message in all message bases

By ElderDrake on Wed Feb 23 00:29:04 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Thu Feb 24 13:24:58 2022

Comparing UserLastOn with modification date of file (MPL)

By boraxman on Tue Feb 15 22:40:55 2022

Latest reply by seeLive on Thu Feb 17 19:40:19 2022

XQTR interbbs last callers... more.

By paulie420 on Tue Feb 15 18:47:26 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue Feb 15 18:47:26 2022

Good door games on Mystic BBS/RPiOS?

By chosanjuan on Wed Feb 9 09:59:09 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Feb 14 09:07:00 2022

Fido setup

By seeLive on Sun Feb 13 09:28:04 2022

Latest reply by seeLive on Sun Feb 13 09:28:04 2022

Support for attachments to Netmail

By boraxman on Sat Feb 12 12:31:39 2022

Latest reply by Al on Fri Feb 11 15:45:48 2022

Mystic Guy Videos

By Avon on Sat Feb 5 16:09:13 2022

Latest reply by TALIADON on Fri Feb 11 19:15:52 2022

Event Editor Reverting Settings

By chosanjuan on Tue Feb 8 20:20:30 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Feb 9 17:57:01 2022

Using 'full screen' more

By Mewcenary on Mon Feb 7 07:25:05 2022

Latest reply by Mewcenary on Wed Feb 9 10:28:23 2022

How do Message Areas / Groups interact?

By Mewcenary on Sun Feb 6 13:46:42 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Feb 8 09:16:04 2022

Re: xq-ilc.mpy

By Ratz on Wed Feb 2 13:03:13 2022

Latest reply by xqtr on Sun Feb 6 09:12:52 2022

Tasks can't do my bot anymore!

By bcw142 on Sun Feb 6 07:52:44 2022

Latest reply by bcw142 on Sun Feb 6 07:52:44 2022

Mystic tasks not working right

By bcw142 on Sun Feb 6 04:21:46 2022

Latest reply by bcw142 on Sun Feb 6 05:45:58 2022

Mystic Tasks not working right

By bcw142 on Sun Feb 6 03:59:36 2022

Latest reply by bcw142 on Sun Feb 6 03:59:36 2022

maintenance weirdness

By Ratz on Fri Feb 4 15:33:36 2022

Latest reply by Ratz on Sat Feb 5 17:03:56 2022

EchoMail not a Msg Base option?

By Tasweb on Tue Feb 1 12:38:15 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Feb 5 13:25:42 2022

Python module import errors - Running on A48

By InfectedBootSector on Tue Feb 1 13:45:44 2022

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Sat Feb 5 06:57:32 2022

Netrunner Linux 64 bit access violation

By boraxman on Fri Feb 4 23:11:06 2022

Latest reply by boraxman on Fri Feb 4 23:11:06 2022

New prealpha a48 dated 02/03/22

By Solaris on Thu Feb 3 23:22:01 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Feb 4 19:19:36 2022

Nightly maint won't run

By DustCouncil on Thu Feb 3 20:03:20 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Feb 4 14:32:16 2022

test dupe (sorry)

By Ragnarok on Fri Feb 4 00:31:35 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Fri Feb 4 10:55:13 2022

Hub 2 THolian and the MOnth of March

By Solaris on Mon Jan 31 08:03:18 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Feb 1 15:51:40 2022

Which is more proper when in batch

By Solaris on Wed Jan 26 09:16:14 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Jan 30 22:13:57 2022

Mutil Fidopoll not releasing memory

By Geri Atricks on Fri Jan 28 14:16:47 2022

Latest reply by Geri Atricks on Fri Jan 28 17:43:30 2022

There seems to be a new A48 Dated 1/28/22

By Solaris on Fri Jan 28 16:37:10 2022

Latest reply by Zylone on Fri Jan 28 17:06:43 2022

Re: Autoban settings

By Ragnarok on Thu Jan 27 04:24:55 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Jan 28 16:21:52 2022

Polling frequency?

By Sporathan on Wed Jan 26 16:07:50 2022

Latest reply by Sporathan on Fri Jan 28 14:09:35 2022

Managing Mystic BBS bulletins

By SixtyFour on Tue Jan 25 20:39:15 2022

Latest reply by paulie420 on Wed Jan 26 16:26:11 2022

New Mystic Msg Index

By rEApZ on Mon Jan 24 18:11:48 2022

Latest reply by rEApZ on Tue Jan 25 09:22:06 2022

Trouble with random ANSI display

By Don Epi on Sat Jan 22 19:28:20 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Jan 23 16:06:07 2022

ansi escape sequence...

By seeLive on Fri Jan 14 20:18:39 2022

Latest reply by seeLive on Sun Jan 23 09:11:59 2022

How to run prelogin MPL script

By TALIADON on Fri Jan 21 18:38:57 2022

Latest reply by TALIADON on Sat Jan 22 11:19:30 2022

Echo Areas are always New?

By McDoob on Fri Jan 21 15:55:56 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Sat Jan 22 09:40:12 2022

BBS on Auto

By Argos on Fri Jan 21 11:13:55 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Sat Jan 22 09:36:50 2022

Re: MyGUI Space in file name

By seeLive on Mon Jan 10 19:47:12 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Jan 19 19:08:20 2022

Thanks for the support

By seeLive on Tue Jan 11 16:29:00 2022

Latest reply by seeLive on Wed Jan 12 11:22:48 2022

alpha A48 Is out

By Solaris on Tue Jan 11 23:33:07 2022

Latest reply by McDoob on Wed Jan 12 00:21:05 2022

Re: MPL Docs 2o22

By paulie420 on Mon Jan 10 20:28:56 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Jan 11 17:37:16 2022