InterBBS OneLiners..

By Bucko on Sat Oct 30 12:47:44 2021

Latest reply by Bucko on Sun Nov 28 20:30:48 2021

python function reference for mystic

By Ragnarok on Fri Oct 1 16:48:27 2021

Latest reply by bcw142 on Sun Nov 28 17:58:48 2021

Nice Ansi ART

By Ringet on Fri Nov 12 07:48:24 2021

Latest reply by Crew on Sat Nov 27 13:50:33 2021

Mystic with dial-up conexion

By x1pepe on Tue Nov 16 20:13:44 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Nov 24 13:18:40 2021

IR...

By Bucko on Sun Nov 21 08:12:35 2021

Latest reply by Bucko on Mon Nov 22 07:33:35 2021

Windows To Linux...

By Bucko on Mon Nov 15 13:54:03 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Nov 21 15:38:36 2021

New User Optional Fields

By Owen on Wed Nov 17 01:54:38 2021

Latest reply by Owen on Wed Nov 17 01:54:38 2021

Upgrade/Install...

By Bucko on Sat Nov 13 21:08:02 2021

Latest reply by Bucko on Mon Nov 15 21:30:37 2021

Mystic Domain

By Spaul on Thu Aug 19 21:41:06 2021

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sat Nov 13 13:17:14 2021

Config NETMAIL

By Pasquale Monti on Mon Nov 8 21:02:09 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Mon Nov 8 16:30:12 2021

MRC

By Captain Obvious on Sat Aug 21 17:59:22 2021

Latest reply by fang-castro on Sun Nov 7 13:11:48 2021

Files from a usb

By x1pepe on Wed Nov 3 11:42:06 2021

Latest reply by Brainsucker on Sun Nov 7 08:59:42 2021

Fidonet Mystic FDN

By Black Panther on Sat Nov 6 15:43:38 2021

Latest reply by Black Panther on Sat Nov 6 15:43:38 2021

Message #'s in Message Index Listing

By paulie420 on Fri Oct 29 19:12:42 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Mon Nov 1 15:31:36 2021

Multi Relay Chat

By Utopian Galt on Tue Aug 24 17:34:56 2021

Latest reply by Bucko on Sun Oct 31 10:10:47 2021

Cursor Driven Menus..

By Bucko on Sat Oct 2 22:58:14 2021

Latest reply by Bucko on Sat Oct 30 13:56:34 2021

a huge favor [MPL]

By fang-castro on Wed Oct 27 09:03:51 2021

Latest reply by fang-castro on Fri Oct 29 19:31:20 2021

SSH Help

By mrcrud on Wed Oct 27 09:48:06 2021

Latest reply by MeaTLoTioN on Thu Oct 28 16:19:19 2021

A question about Nodelist overwriting

By DustCouncil on Tue Oct 26 20:51:12 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Oct 27 19:40:11 2021

browse nodelist/list zone

By fang-castro on Tue Oct 26 09:53:16 2021

Latest reply by DustCouncil on Tue Oct 26 22:08:53 2021

this packet f'd my s--- up

By fang-castro on Sat Oct 23 19:35:04 2021

Latest reply by DustCouncil on Mon Oct 25 02:56:03 2021

forward/move E-Mail

By fang-castro on Sun Oct 24 17:23:31 2021

Latest reply by fang-castro on Sun Oct 24 17:23:31 2021

Mystic Echomail

By Brainsucker on Sat Oct 23 07:50:23 2021

Latest reply by Brainsucker on Sat Oct 23 14:19:26 2021

Mystic ANSI Editor

By Avon on Sat Oct 23 16:37:37 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Oct 23 16:37:37 2021

Email Listerve

By Geri Atricks on Thu Oct 14 16:41:30 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Oct 22 20:57:07 2021

A47 Weirdness...

By Bucko on Sat Oct 16 21:09:38 2021

Latest reply by Bucko on Sun Oct 17 07:50:32 2021

ummm...

By Solaris on Sun Oct 17 12:44:42 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Sun Oct 17 13:34:29 2021

Hello

By Havok on Fri Oct 15 14:56:00 2021

Latest reply by Havok on Fri Oct 15 14:56:00 2021

python send msg to node

By Ragnarok on Fri Oct 1 20:56:28 2021

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Fri Oct 1 20:56:28 2021

Python 2 and 3

By MATT MUNSON on Fri Aug 27 19:35:42 2021

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Fri Oct 1 18:49:02 2021

Web Interface

By Lupine Furmen on Sat Sep 18 13:58:31 2021

Latest reply by Solaris on Mon Sep 27 08:35:55 2021

Success: Post multiple text files with changing subject

By goto_KCM on Sun Sep 19 16:05:00 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Fri Sep 24 08:05:01 2021

Mystic Doors (on linux) question

By Fratm on Tue Sep 21 11:13:42 2021

Latest reply by Fratm on Tue Sep 21 11:13:42 2021

mrcchat.log

By Warpslide on Sat Sep 18 06:08:48 2021

Latest reply by Mickey on Sat Sep 18 22:32:18 2021

Telnet stops responding

By Lupine Furmen on Tue Sep 7 21:03:23 2021

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Sat Sep 18 12:23:07 2021

Post textfiles with changing subjects

By goto_KCM on Mon Sep 13 19:22:12 2021

Latest reply by goto_KCM on Thu Sep 16 19:20:53 2021

mis poll get 'stuck'

By Biite on Thu Jul 22 23:34:28 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Sep 15 23:21:08 2021

fuckin' noob

By fang-castro on Tue Sep 14 05:02:13 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue Sep 14 09:59:48 2021

A47 update again ;)

By bcw142 on Sat Sep 11 21:53:26 2021

Latest reply by bcw142 on Sat Sep 11 21:53:26 2021

Message Group Bug

By fang-castro on Thu Sep 9 01:30:42 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sat Sep 11 12:38:17 2021

Re: ansimrd.ans problem

By paulie420 on Wed Sep 8 20:30:09 2021

Latest reply by The Godfather on Wed Sep 8 08:21:20 2021

jsdoor and mystic

By MATT MUNSON on Mon Sep 6 20:46:50 2021

Latest reply by MATT MUNSON on Mon Sep 6 20:46:50 2021

Re: fsxNET

By paulie420 on Tue Aug 31 23:47:12 2021

Latest reply by Cozmo on Sat Sep 4 12:23:48 2021

file base acs

By MATT MUNSON on Wed Sep 1 20:21:00 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Thu Sep 2 15:54:22 2021

LORD & other old door games

By hyjinx on Sun Aug 29 12:48:34 2021

Latest reply by fang-castro on Tue Aug 31 01:08:10 2021

Mystic files via HTML

By fang-castro on Mon Aug 30 10:33:10 2021

Latest reply by Captain Obvious on Mon Aug 30 20:52:56 2021

xq-ilc.mpy

By Avon on Mon Aug 30 14:52:28 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Mon Aug 30 15:56:06 2021

HTTP Downloading using Mystic

By paulie420 on Sat Aug 28 21:00:36 2021

Latest reply by hyjinx on Sun Aug 29 17:59:40 2021

HTTP downloads?

By hyjinx on Fri Aug 27 12:04:52 2021

Latest reply by Zylone on Sat Aug 28 23:17:36 2021

allow non root user access to ufw

By Zylone on Fri Aug 27 11:57:36 2021

Latest reply by Zylone on Sun Aug 29 03:29:28 2021

QWK Network issues

By Zylone on Fri Aug 27 15:33:06 2021

Latest reply by Zylone on Sat Aug 28 02:49:32 2021

Filefind

By MATT MUNSON on Tue Aug 24 17:44:08 2021

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Thu Aug 26 22:24:34 2021

fsxNet Files

By Fratm on Wed Aug 25 11:05:32 2021

Latest reply by bcw142 on Thu Aug 26 11:33:32 2021

A47 more prompts not working

By bcw142 on Wed Aug 25 09:33:54 2021

Latest reply by bcw142 on Wed Aug 25 09:33:54 2021

Indexed Message Reader missing Netmail

By Frostbyte on Tue Aug 24 10:03:20 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue Aug 24 14:55:32 2021

Answered my own question

By MATT MUNSON on Tue Aug 24 17:48:10 2021

Latest reply by MATT MUNSON on Tue Aug 24 17:48:10 2021

File base index in file menu

By MATT MUNSON on Mon Aug 23 22:14:32 2021

Latest reply by bcw142 on Tue Aug 24 11:33:14 2021

dpr menus

By MATT MUNSON on Sun Aug 22 22:28:18 2021

Latest reply by Zylone on Mon Aug 23 18:11:50 2021

SSH error: Unable to set key (-2)

By MobbyG on Wed Aug 18 21:00:38 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Mon Aug 23 14:55:26 2021

IPv6 vs IPv4

By bcw142 on Sun Aug 22 08:04:42 2021

Latest reply by bcw142 on Sun Aug 22 08:04:42 2021

usenet on mystic

By Fratm on Fri Aug 20 10:35:44 2021

Latest reply by Fratm on Fri Aug 20 19:10:44 2021

echomail dupes

By Zylone on Thu Aug 19 03:06:42 2021

Latest reply by MeaTLoTioN on Fri Aug 20 16:52:30 2021

telnet error

By Suji on Tue Aug 10 17:50:58 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Aug 20 14:28:34 2021

SSH Error: Unable to set key (-2)

By mobbyg on Thu Aug 19 13:13:04 2021

Latest reply by mobbyg on Thu Aug 19 13:13:04 2021

Fidopoll unable to connect to fsxNet Hub

By BaseballHorse on Mon Aug 16 12:22:22 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue Aug 17 15:33:48 2021

Netrunner

By bcw142 on Tue Aug 17 20:08:24 2021

Latest reply by bcw142 on Tue Aug 17 20:08:24 2021

GoldEd

By MATT MUNSON on Tue Aug 17 19:14:04 2021

Latest reply by MATT MUNSON on Tue Aug 17 19:14:04 2021

TZUTC

By cyberzoo on Sat Aug 14 17:02:34 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Sat Aug 14 19:09:56 2021

Changing IP address

By hyjinx on Thu Aug 12 18:47:40 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Aug 14 14:05:36 2021

Help with Suji & mis

By paulie420 on Wed Aug 11 17:20:50 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Aug 14 14:03:54 2021

Bulletin

By Fratm on Fri Aug 6 13:28:20 2021

Latest reply by Fratm on Fri Aug 6 15:00:22 2021

older echomail messages

By suji on Tue Aug 3 21:33:06 2021

Latest reply by Suji on Thu Aug 5 14:07:18 2021

QWKPOLL MYSTIC A47 OSX

By Maurice Den Braber on Wed Aug 4 06:38:24 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Aug 4 21:55:40 2021

msg index acting strange

By Vitus Zeel on Mon Aug 2 21:47:12 2021

Latest reply by MeaTLoTioN on Wed Aug 4 01:08:08 2021

Mystic A47 Release Date?

By Warpslide on Sat Jul 17 11:56:32 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sun Aug 1 18:19:58 2021

As you can see from the tagline A47 updated

By bcw142 on Sun Aug 1 16:01:00 2021

Latest reply by bcw142 on Sun Aug 1 16:01:00 2021

Editing Mystic screens under Linux.

By bcw142 on Sun Aug 1 14:08:32 2021

Latest reply by bcw142 on Sun Aug 1 14:08:32 2021

Micronet: Refuses to merge nodelist

By DustCouncil on Sat Jul 24 08:32:02 2021

Latest reply by Accession on Sat Jul 24 08:13:06 2021

Missing FILE_ID.DIZ process on mass upload

By cyberzoo on Fri Jul 23 18:51:10 2021

Latest reply by cyberzoo on Fri Jul 23 18:51:10 2021

.mutil error

By doctor wade on Mon Jul 19 11:51:16 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Jul 21 16:23:40 2021

./mutil error

By doctor wade on Mon Jul 19 11:09:46 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Jul 20 21:10:56 2021

File tossin', auto-file-base creatin' blues

By DustCouncil on Sat Jul 17 19:35:36 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Jul 20 19:23:24 2021

Mystic Wiki?

By Ktulu on Tue Jul 13 00:29:12 2021

Latest reply by Ktulu on Thu Jul 15 00:06:06 2021

Is there a toggle for spell-checker?

By paulie420 on Mon Jul 12 07:28:38 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Mon Jul 12 19:12:42 2021