Skype video calling

By jaspritvid on Fri Oct 21 00:33:59 2022

Latest reply by ashramvid on Fri Nov 4 00:39:04 2022

Article on the last floppy seller

By Digital Man on Thu Sep 15 18:01:55 2022

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Wed Sep 21 08:33:35 2022

1 / 4  0 / 0
QWK Packet Twitlist

By Dumas Walker on Sat Aug 13 09:43:00 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Aug 13 09:43:00 2022

Syncterm Crashs When Play

By MIKE POWELL on Thu Jul 7 16:47:00 2022

Latest reply by MIKE POWELL on Thu Jul 7 16:47:00 2022

SyncTERM crashs when playing ANSI sounds

By Codefenix on Thu Jun 30 12:35:00 2022

Latest reply by Codefenix on Tue Jul 5 20:52:12 2022

Mystic BBS

By faeempress on Mon Jul 4 12:37:00 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Jul 4 20:12:49 2022

Moorebot Scout

By SYS64738 on Fri Jul 1 03:14:00 2022

Latest reply by SYS64738 on Fri Jul 1 03:14:00 2022

Hoping this works (sms on bbs)

By Tracker1 on Sat Jun 11 17:10:18 2022

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon Jun 13 17:55:00 2022

Re: Windows 11 and replac

By paulie420 on Sun Mar 27 11:26:00 2022

Latest reply by Kaelon on Thu Jun 2 07:46:39 2022

Looking for registered bbs door "S.T.U.P.I.D" v1.90

By Crushed on Wed May 4 12:18:29 2022

Latest reply by Crushed on Wed May 4 14:16:31 2022

GIMP question

By Dumas Walker on Thu Apr 21 14:57:53 2022

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Apr 24 11:00:00 2022

Windows 11 and replacing the cpu

By Utopian Galt on Sat Mar 26 16:01:25 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Apr 1 06:50:00 2022

0 / 2  0 / 0
Dial-up connection proble

By Neko on Sun Feb 20 17:27:00 2022

Latest reply by Neko on Sun Feb 20 17:27:00 2022

Dial-up connection problems

By Neko on Tue Aug 31 23:48:47 2021

Latest reply by Neko on Sun Feb 20 16:17:14 2022

0 / 0  0 / 1
QWK Network

By Sys64738 on Sat Jan 8 21:20:53 2022

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Jan 12 10:00:00 2022

Windows 11

By Nightfox on Tue Oct 5 12:47:41 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Dec 29 17:15:55 2021

0 / 7  0 / 0
Chromebook

By Sys64738 on Sat Oct 16 09:39:57 2021

Latest reply by Sys64738 on Tue Oct 19 02:42:54 2021

My next project

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Sep 23 07:24:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Mon Oct 4 05:46:19 2021

Shout out to Macrium

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Sep 23 07:10:00 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Sep 23 17:14:40 2021

Re: Winamp

By Tracker1 on Fri Sep 3 18:20:42 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Sep 9 08:49:08 2021

Buy DMT | Cocaine For Sale | Buy Xanax Online | Buy Meth Online | Weed For Sale

By reljones822 on Wed Sep 8 10:39:40 2021

Latest reply by reljones822 on Wed Sep 8 10:39:40 2021

Re: Gaming (Windows) PC: build or buy?

By Tracker1 on Fri Sep 3 18:14:03 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat Sep 4 13:34:55 2021

Synology DS1010+

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Aug 29 09:56:00 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Sep 4 08:59:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
ADD

By dannyg on Wed Sep 1 17:37:20 2021

Latest reply by dannyg on Wed Sep 1 17:37:20 2021

Re: Bleach Time!

By Moondog on Sat Aug 14 20:47:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Aug 19 08:51:50 2021

0 / 4  0 / 0
Re: skinnertoo v2.08

By Brian Rogers on Sat Aug 7 08:09:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Sun Aug 8 09:13:00 2021