NET Admins

By Avon on Wed Nov 9 14:59:18 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Nov 9 14:59:18 2022

nodelist update

By Mandarax on Fri Nov 4 11:10:29 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Nov 9 14:58:20 2022

Node List

By claw on Sat Nov 5 12:52:28 2022

Latest reply by claw on Mon Nov 7 07:57:45 2022

All hubs please check

By Solaris on Mon Oct 31 06:24:55 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Nov 1 12:01:51 2022

QWK hubs

By Matt Munson on Sat Oct 22 18:20:25 2022

Latest reply by Al on Sat Oct 22 22:05:48 2022

wiki.fsxnet.nz

By Avon on Sun Oct 9 12:57:59 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Oct 9 12:57:59 2022

fsxnet.nz

By Avon on Sat Oct 8 20:13:36 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Oct 9 12:51:02 2022

Merger of forums

By MATT MUNSON on Sat Sep 17 11:30:03 2022

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sun Oct 2 03:14:15 2022

NET 1 tidy-up

By Avon on Fri Sep 16 17:50:18 2022

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Sep 25 18:22:00 2022

NET 1 Tosser Updated

By Avon on Sun Sep 25 16:21:28 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 25 16:21:28 2022

NET 1 BinkD Updated

By Avon on Sun Sep 25 16:20:14 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 25 16:20:14 2022

NET 1 HUB + fsxNet.nz

By Avon on Sun Sep 25 15:31:26 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 25 15:31:26 2022

Range finder

By Avon on Thu Sep 22 21:33:23 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Thu Sep 22 21:33:23 2022

FSX_RETRO Stats

By Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:45:18 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:45:18 2022

FSX_MUSIC Stats

By Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:44:21 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:44:21 2022

FSX_VIDEO Stats

By Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:43:29 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:43:29 2022

FSX_TRANSPORT Stats

By Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:42:52 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:42:52 2022

FSX_GAMING Stats

By Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:42:11 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:42:11 2022

FSX_SPACE

By Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:41:10 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:41:10 2022

FSX_FOOD Stats

By Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:40:19 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:40:19 2022

FSX_GARDENING

By Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:39:36 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:39:36 2022

FSX_SPORTS Stats

By Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:38:33 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:38:33 2022

FSX_DIY Stats

By Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:37:55 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:37:55 2022

FSX_ARTS Stats

By Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:37:00 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 18 21:37:00 2022

FSX Traffic for 1 year

By Terry Roati on Sat Sep 17 14:32:52 2022

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat Sep 17 09:40:31 2022

Domains

By Avon on Sat Sep 17 10:48:40 2022

Latest reply by Charles Blackburn on Sat Sep 17 08:26:48 2022

Echo Stats

By Avon on Sun Sep 11 15:42:40 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Sep 11 15:42:40 2022

File Areas in FSXNET

By Irish_Monk on Mon Sep 5 15:31:03 2022

Latest reply by Irish_Monk on Mon Sep 5 19:12:53 2022

Connections

By Vorlon on Fri Aug 5 11:19:52 2022

Latest reply by Commodore Clifford on Thu Aug 11 00:21:16 2022

Re: Only 3 areas available for testing fsxnet

By Avon on Fri Jul 29 14:42:13 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Jul 29 14:42:13 2022

File Hatching Change

By Avon on Sat Jul 16 16:37:57 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Jul 29 14:35:59 2022

Soupgate

By vorlon on Sun Jul 3 17:21:16 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Thu Jul 21 10:29:44 2022

Avon

By Solaris on Fri Jul 1 06:45:37 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Jul 3 16:08:58 2022

Packet 0000ffca.tum

By Solaris on Wed Jun 15 13:35:03 2022

Latest reply by Gamgee on Wed Jun 15 21:02:00 2022

Netmail

By Vorlon on Mon Jun 6 22:04:28 2022

Latest reply by vorlon on Sun Jun 12 22:38:54 2022

Out of the office

By bamageek on Thu Jun 9 08:33:20 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Fri Jun 10 12:19:26 2022

Planned outage on June 14, 2022

By Zip on Thu Jun 2 16:55:54 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Jun 3 07:06:00 2022

Echomail Area Review

By Avon on Sun May 15 16:21:45 2022

Latest reply by acn on Fri May 20 11:38:00 2022

Politics

By Avon on Sat Mar 5 14:55:00 2022

Latest reply by fang-castro on Mon May 16 19:21:19 2022

why relatively low levels of traffic

By Ogg on Sun May 15 14:34:00 2022

Latest reply by Ogg on Sun May 15 14:34:00 2022

QWK Setup

By ACMEBBS on Tue May 10 19:57:00 2022

Latest reply by claw on Sun May 15 12:40:05 2022

Any interest in a security-focused echo?

By 2twisty on Fri Apr 8 10:10:48 2022

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sat May 14 20:41:00 2022

Guide for Platinum Xpress

By Rants on Tue May 10 13:40:59 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Sat May 14 12:05:16 2022

QWK packets

By ACMEBBS on Tue May 10 19:23:00 2022

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Tue May 10 19:23:00 2022

Playing catch-up

By Avon on Mon Apr 25 16:30:58 2022

Latest reply by Avon on Wed Apr 27 09:23:29 2022

Re: To All ( PoliticsNet

By boraxman on Mon Mar 28 22:40:16 2022

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Tue Mar 29 20:02:17 2022

TOR connectivity

By deon on Thu Feb 17 10:59:25 2022

Latest reply by Oli on Thu Feb 17 15:17:59 2022

Hub 2 Tholian and the month of March

By Solaris on Mon Jan 31 08:01:21 2022

Latest reply by Solaris on Mon Jan 31 08:01:21 2022

Changes to FSX_CRY ?

By Avon on Fri Jan 7 15:15:48 2022

Latest reply by Oli on Fri Jan 7 19:02:48 2022

Echomail Areas Review

By Avon on Fri Jan 7 15:26:51 2022

Latest reply by acn on Fri Jan 7 11:35:00 2022

Discussions about current computing / other tech

By Avon on Fri Jan 7 15:10:47 2022

Latest reply by acn on Fri Jan 7 11:16:00 2022

The new echoes

By Utopian Galt on Thu Jan 6 21:16:15 2022

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Thu Jan 6 21:16:15 2022

what is wrong with the current technology (FTN)

By Ogg on Sat Jan 1 10:48:00 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Jan 6 12:03:56 2022

LoRa Update

By Warpslide on Fri Dec 31 12:49:55 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Sat Jan 1 17:48:29 2022

Re: Is binkp/d's security model kaputt?

By JoE DooM on Sun Dec 19 07:45:16 2021

Latest reply by apam on Sat Jan 1 15:54:00 2022

Backup plans

By Utopian Galt on Wed Dec 29 23:29:26 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Dec 31 21:47:00 2021

New prealpha

By Digital Man on Thu Dec 30 23:49:36 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Dec 30 23:49:36 2021

Re: Is binkp/d's security

By Utopian Galt on Mon Dec 20 09:29:08 2021

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Mon Dec 20 09:29:08 2021

Rougue bot

By Al on Sun Nov 7 02:36:58 2021

Latest reply by Atreyu on Sat Dec 18 18:45:16 2021

Catching up

By Avon on Sun Dec 12 12:09:18 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Dec 12 12:09:18 2021

Clearing Houz CHRS

By apam on Mon Nov 22 16:24:27 2021

Latest reply by apam on Mon Nov 22 21:46:22 2021

Re: Daily Stats 1/100

By Avon on Tue Nov 16 09:53:32 2021

Latest reply by deon on Tue Nov 16 14:48:45 2021

New binkd version (bug fix)

By Oli on Mon Nov 15 16:29:08 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Tue Nov 16 09:49:38 2021

New Program

By Black Panther on Sun Oct 24 11:33:08 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Mon Nov 15 16:34:54 2021

Dupe City

By Utopian Galt on Sun Nov 7 12:05:16 2021

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sun Nov 7 08:21:18 2021

Hub 2

By Solaris on Sun Nov 7 00:33:29 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Nov 7 18:44:02 2021

Re: New Node

By Avon on Sun Nov 7 11:01:40 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Sun Nov 7 16:20:07 2021

Re: 21:1/100

By Avon on Fri Oct 15 19:09:53 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Mon Nov 1 11:16:01 2021